Top 10 Quotes By Marilyn Monroe

1. Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.
 
2. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.
 
3. It’s better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone – so far.
 
4. The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space.
 
5. If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything.
 
6. I am not interested in money. I just want to be wonderful.
 
7. I restore myself when I’m alone.
 
8. I don’t mind living in a man’s world as long as I can be a woman in it.
 
9. Give a girl the right pair of shoes and she’ll conquer the world.
 
10. When it comes down to it. I let people think what they want. And if they care enough to bother with what I do, I already know I’m better than them.
 
 
Leave a Reply

